Wheatley Farm Holiday Cottages Availability and Booking

This shows an overview of the availability for both cottages. Please select the dates you require and then click the "Book My Stay" button. When completed, your booking will be marked P (provisional) on our chart and you will receive an automated message with payment options. When we receive a payment, your dates will be secured.

Offers for April & May  In the Barn please enquire for a special price for 2 people, email valerie@wheatley-farm.co.uk  or call  01566781232

 Available Provisionally Booked Booked  
The Barn (4 + 1)

January 2021

Jan 21 Feb 21 Mar 21 Apr 21 May 21 Jun 21 Jul 21 Aug 21 Sep 21 Oct 21 Nov 21 Dec 21 Jan 22 Go to February >> 
Week Sat 26th Dec Week Sat 2nd Jan Week Sat 9th Jan Week Sat 16th Jan Week Sat 23rd Jan Week Sat 30th Jan
2627282930311234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829303112345

Bedford Room (2)

January 2021

Jan 21 Feb 21 Mar 21 Apr 21 May 21 Jun 21 Jul 21 Aug 21 Sep 21 Oct 21 Nov 21 Dec 21 Jan 22 Go to February >> 
Week Fri 25th Dec Week Fri 1st Jan Week Fri 8th Jan Week Fri 15th Jan Week Fri 22nd Jan Week Fri 29th Jan
25262728293031123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930311234

Claire's Room (2)

January 2021

Jan 21 Feb 21 Mar 21 Apr 21 May 21 Jun 21 Jul 21 Aug 21 Sep 21 Oct 21 Nov 21 Dec 21 Jan 22 Go to February >> 
Week Fri 25th Dec Week Fri 1st Jan Week Fri 8th Jan Week Fri 15th Jan Week Fri 22nd Jan Week Fri 29th Jan
25262728293031123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930311234

Sharon's Room (2)

January 2021

Jan 21 Feb 21 Mar 21 Apr 21 May 21 Jun 21 Jul 21 Aug 21 Sep 21 Oct 21 Nov 21 Dec 21 Jan 22 Go to February >> 
Week Fri 25th Dec Week Fri 1st Jan Week Fri 8th Jan Week Fri 15th Jan Week Fri 22nd Jan Week Fri 29th Jan
25262728293031123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930311234

Wheatley Room (2)

January 2021

Jan 21 Feb 21 Mar 21 Apr 21 May 21 Jun 21 Jul 21 Aug 21 Sep 21 Oct 21 Nov 21 Dec 21 Jan 22 Go to February >> 
Week Fri 25th Dec Week Fri 1st Jan Week Fri 8th Jan Week Fri 15th Jan Week Fri 22nd Jan Week Fri 29th Jan
25262728293031123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930311234