Wheatley Farm Holiday Cottages Availability and Booking

This shows an overview of the availability for both cottages. Please select the dates you require and then click the "Book My Stay" button. When completed, your booking will be marked P (provisional) on our chart and you will receive an automated message with payment options. When we receive a payment, your dates will be secured.

Offers for April & May  In the Barn please enquire for a special price for 2 people, email valerie@wheatley-farm.co.uk  or call  01566781232

 Available Provisionally Booked Booked  
The Barn (4 + 1)

July 2020

Jul 20 Aug 20 Sep 20 Oct 20 Nov 20 Dec 20 Jan 21 Feb 21 Mar 21 Apr 21 May 21 Jun 21 Jul 21 Go to August >> 
Week Sat 27th Jun Week Sat 4th Jul Week Sat 11th Jul Week Sat 18th Jul Week Sat 25th Jul Week Sat 1st Aug
27
P
28
P
29
P
30
P
1
P
2
P
3
P
456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930311234567

Bedford Room (2)

July 2020

Jul 20 Aug 20 Sep 20 Oct 20 Nov 20 Dec 20 Jan 21 Feb 21 Mar 21 Apr 21 May 21 Jun 21 Jul 21 Go to August >> 
Week Fri 26th Jun Week Fri 3rd Jul Week Fri 10th Jul Week Fri 17th Jul Week Fri 24th Jul Week Fri 31st Jul
262728293012345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031123456

Claire's Room (2)

July 2020

Jul 20 Aug 20 Sep 20 Oct 20 Nov 20 Dec 20 Jan 21 Feb 21 Mar 21 Apr 21 May 21 Jun 21 Jul 21 Go to August >> 
Week Fri 26th Jun Week Fri 3rd Jul Week Fri 10th Jul Week Fri 17th Jul Week Fri 24th Jul Week Fri 31st Jul
262728293012345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031123456

Sharon's Room (2)

July 2020

Jul 20 Aug 20 Sep 20 Oct 20 Nov 20 Dec 20 Jan 21 Feb 21 Mar 21 Apr 21 May 21 Jun 21 Jul 21 Go to August >> 
Week Fri 26th Jun Week Fri 3rd Jul Week Fri 10th Jul Week Fri 17th Jul Week Fri 24th Jul Week Fri 31st Jul
262728293012345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031123456

Wheatley Room (2)

July 2020

Jul 20 Aug 20 Sep 20 Oct 20 Nov 20 Dec 20 Jan 21 Feb 21 Mar 21 Apr 21 May 21 Jun 21 Jul 21 Go to August >> 
Week Fri 26th Jun Week Fri 3rd Jul Week Fri 10th Jul Week Fri 17th Jul Week Fri 24th Jul Week Fri 31st Jul
262728293012345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031123456